Welcome

Hello, and welcome to my new blog!

Although my professional life revolves around blog content creation, I’ve been away from the personal blogging community for several years now. However, I’ve decided it’s time to flex my creative muscle once again, so I’ve established this new blog to share my thoughts, feelings, and opinions.

Here are a few of the topics you can expect to see discussed here:

  • Beauty boxes and products
    • Birchbox
    • Ipsy
    • Memebox
    • And more!
  • Outdoor activities
    • Biking (road and mountain)
    • Canyoneering
    • Rock climbing
    • Hiking and backpacking
    • Caving
  • Working from home
    • Procrastinating
    • Beating procrastination (still working on that one)
    • Advantages and disadvantages of the work environment
  • Pets
    • I’ve got three! Check out my All About section to see their lovely faces 🙂

Thank you so much for reading and starting this journey with me! I sincerely hope that you find my blog to be informative and entertaining, keeping in mind that it may take some time for me to really find my stride here. I encourage you to comment if you have any questions, critiques, or suggestions!

Leave a Comment

