Influenster Frosty VoxBox: Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Review

It’s February, which means it should be the perfect time for tea. However, Tucson weather has been acting pretty silly lately, with daytime highs in the 80s. The good news is that it is still dropping into the 50s at night, and last night I brewed up this tea from Celestial Seasonings, which I received from Influenster!

Influenster Frosty VoxBox (5)

I do not normally drink decaf tea or coffee, but I was happy to give this a go. The brewing was straightforward–I boiled water in my kettle, poured it over one tea bag, let it steep for a few minutes, and then removed the bag. The tea had a wonderful aroma that smelled strongly of peppermint candy.

Influenster Frosty VoxBox (13)

I found the flavor of the tea to be a bit strong, so I added a splash of milk. After that, it was perfect! I did not sweeten the tea at all.

Influenster Frosty VoxBox (14)

I’ve tried many different teas by Celestial Seasonings, but this is my first time trying the Candy Cane Lane tea, and I’m happy that I got the chance! The box that Influenster sent actually contained two tea bags, so I’ll get to enjoy this another night!

This blog contains referral links.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Leave a Comment

